Plan Commission


Click to view the City of St. Croix Falls’ Comprehensive Plan

The Plan Commission’s function is to make and adopt a master plan for the physical development of the City, including any areas outside of its boundaries, which in the commission’s judgement bear relation to the development of the City. The master plan shall have the general purpose of guiding and accomplishing a coordinated, adjusted and harmonious development of the municipality which will, in accordance with existing and future needs, best promote public health, safety, morals, order, convenience, prosperity or the general welfare, as well as efficiency and economy in the process of development.

The Commission consists of the Mayor, one Alderman, and 5 citizen members of recognized experience and qualifications. Citizens are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Council for three year staggered terms commencing May 1st.

Regular Meetings held at City Hall on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 pm.

Use drop-down menu to see meeting agendas and minutes.

 Brian Blesi, Mayor 715-483-5008
 Brad Foss
 Term expires: 2016
 Ken Coutier
 Term expires: 2014  
 Michael Seversen
 Term expires:  2015  
 Warren White
 Term expires:   2015  
 Arnie Carlson  
 Term expires: 2016
 Bob Kazmierski, Councilperson 715-557-2384
 Bonita Leggitt, City Clerk 715-483-3929